17th National Congress of the Communist Party of China
List of Members of CPC Central Committee Secretariat

The following is a list of members of the Secretariat of the 17th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China (CPC).

Xi Jinping, Liu Yunshan, Li Yuanchao, He Yong, Ling Jihua, Wang Huning.

They were elected Monday morning at the first plenary session of the 17th CPC Central Committee.




Address:24 Baiwanzhuang Street, Beijing 100037, China
Tel: 86-10-68326037
Fax: 86-010-68328338
Website: http://www.chinatoday.com.cn
E-mail: chinatoday@chinatoday.com.cn
Copyright (C) China Today, All Rights Reserved.